Lords Of Apathy
LORDS OF APATHY
Showing posts with label
lames
.
Show all posts
Showing posts with label
lames
.
Show all posts
July 5, 2011
Douche of the Century
Who is more lame than this clown? Stuart Scott is the only person coming close, and even he's a distant second. Seriously, do a Google search for "
corny dude
" and the first hit is a story about Nick Cannon. I'm not even kidding.
Older Posts
Home
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)