LORDS OF APATHY

Showing posts with label CHO SEUNG-HUI. Show all posts
Showing posts with label CHO SEUNG-HUI. Show all posts

April 23, 2007

ENOUGH ABOUT CHO SEUNG-HUI ALREADY!!

MAN, am I tired of hearing about this dude. How many different ways are they going to try to fluff up this story by interviewing the dude who sat next to him at a Cubs game once, or the guy who almost applied to Virgina Tech, but then decided to go to Graham Bible College instead.
Seriously though... To every conservative propagandist out there; SHUT THE FUCK UP about 'liberals' being to blame for the Virginia Tech Massacre. WHAT??? I dont care if homeboy was wearing an Al Gore throwback New Era cap at the time of the shootings; -That dude was completely out of his gourd. -PERIOD. Liberal or Conservative politics had nothing to do with it!! Jesus Fucking Christ already... Let's assign political decrees to things that actually have something to do with politics! When you attribute a psychopath shooting up a bunch of college kids, to liberals not wanting prayer in schools, or not wanting everyone on campus to be packing firearms, you sound really REALLY stupid. Seriously; -like 'I voted for George W Bush twice' stupid. Opportunistically trying to spin a national tragedy into a rallying cry to the gun owning NRA nuts, Anti-immigrationists , and Republican voters who base all of their political decisions on one issue, -to the exclusion of 20 other more pressing ones; -That shit is sub-human; possibly even sub-mammal.